My Favorite Activties

Coloradousfa-softball (1)Golf ball on firesoccer-ball-backgroun3d-hdjpg

My favorite activities are softball, soccer, swimming, golf, dancing and other sports. I also like doing homework, but most of my favorite activities involve being active. I think it is so fun to play sports because you can let all of your energy out and when you fall your teammate can help you get back up. Another favorite activity is getting to go to Colorado. I was born in Colorado and I love getting to go back and see my family in my home town.

swim-1b7160f981f4922d5ab7bf9eababa9085ew_e_az_softball_b1_800x450

4 thoughts on “My Favorite Activties

  1. Dear Nikki,
    Congratulations on your first blog post. I agree with you that when you play sports, it takes energy. I like to dance and swim too. I like to do homework too. (My homework is responding to all of the beautiful posts from the ranchers).

    Happy blogging,
    Mrs. Fordyce

  2. My favorite sport is swimming. I am on the Lake Oswego Swim Club(LOSC). It is so much fun!
    From,
    Jayna(Rhianna’s middle sister)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *